Home

Political principles

Political experience

Life outside politics

What people say

Links

Contact me





Edward HECKELS

Smaller government, strong defence, traditional values




Links




Adam Smith Institute http://www.adamsmith.org

Bow Group http://www.bowgroup.org

Boris Johnson http://www.boris-johnson.com

British Broadcasting Corporation http://www.bbc.co.uk

Burning our Money http://burningourmoney.blogspot.com

Guido Fawkes http://www.order-order.com

Iain Dale http://www.iaindale.blogspot.com

ITV News http://www.itv.com/news

John Redwood's Diary http://www.johnredwoodsdiary.com

London Region Conservativeshttp://www.londonconservatives.org.uk

Platform10 http://www.platform10.org

Social Affairs Unit http://www.socialaffairsunit.org.uk/blog

Society of Conservative Lawyers http://www.conservativelawyers.com

The Countryside Alliance http://www.countrysidealliance.org

The Daily Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk

The Guardian http://www.guardian.co.uk

The Sun http://www.thesun.co.uk

The Times http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news

The Taxpayers' Alliance http://www.taxpayersalliance.com

They Work for You http://www.theyworkforyou.com

Tory Reform Group http://www.trg.org.uk

UK Polling Report www.ukpollingreport.co.uk


Back to top

With the Mayor of London
With the Mayor of London
Listening to pensioners' concerns
Listening to pensioners' concerns
Meeting younger members of the community
Meeting younger members of the community
Visiting Guy's & St Thomas' Hospital as a Governor
Visiting Guy's & St Thomas' Hospital as a Governor
With Oliver Letwin, Chairman of the Conservative Policy Forum
With Oliver Letwin, Chairman of the Conservative Policy Forum
© Edward Heckels 2007-2017
www.edwardheckels.com
Hosted and built by Xerophon